Festive Support

My friend, Jeff, has set the benchmark (find him at FourFoxesOneHound) for support to his colleagues and I want to do the same for mine:

All this month and through the Festive season, I will be featuring your books on my blog. All you have to do is leave a comment on either the latest post or on any of the subjects that interest you.

Once you have done that, send me the following information offloop to my email address: lilydewaruile (at) ymail (dot) com.

Your Name  or Pen Name
“Title of your Book”
{# in Series if appropriate}
{Genre & heat level}
{Publisher}
{Price},
{buy-link for this title}
{your website}
{50 words about this book/ebook/audiobook/etc}

I have to limit this to one book per author and this will get started as soon as I have a book to post.

All the very best,

Lily Dewaruile, Traitor’s Daughter, Eres Books, May 2011

Leave a comment

Filed under Cymreig/Welsh

Please leave a reply.

