Review: Into the Crossfire

This is not my usual genre but you may like this book:

4 of 5 stars

Recommended to Lily by:           no one
Recommended for:             adults
             Read from July 01 to 02, 2011 — I own a copy, read count: 1

Although I would only give this book 3stars overall, I did enjoy reading this on the flight and coach ride from New York to Wales. I had to hide some of the pages from my fellow passengers because the sex scenes are surface-of-the-sun-hot! This was a last minute acquire and definitely one to read again. I particularly appreciated the use of real nouns for anatomical parts rather than crude metaphors.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rhamant/Romance

Please leave a reply.

